Contact Us

ComedySportz_SHIELD_Color

Here is all of the info you’ll need to contact us!

Physical Address :

CSz Indianapolis-Home of ComedySportz
721 Massachusetts Avenue

Indianapolis, IN
46204

Phone: 317-951-8499
Toll-Free: 866-91-LAUGH
Fax: 317-803-2157

Co-Owners

Jessica Kenworthy: Chief Financial Officer- Email: jessica@cszindianapolis.com

Todd Kenworthy: Chief Marketing Officer – Email: todd@cszindianapolis.com

Rick Randjelovic: Chief Operating Officer – Email: rick@cszindianapolis.com

Ed Trout: CEO / Artistic Director / Head Coach – Email: ed@cszindianapolis.com

 

Office Staff

Ashley Hamman: Director of Sales and Marketing – Email: ashley@cszindianapolis.com

Frankie Bolda: Director of Fan Services – Email: frankie@cszindianapolis.com

Michael Davis: Director of Facilities – Email: michael@cszindianapolis.com

 

Want to know more about CSz Indianapolis?  Interested in taking our improv classes?  Would you like to book us for your next Corporate Event or Team Building Event?  Fill out the form below.